Gabriele Library

CLOSED

GABRIELE LIBRARY IS CLOSED UNTIL Further Notice!


March 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Closed Spring Break
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Closed Spring Break
Monday, March 9, 2020 Closed Spring Break Hours
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Closed Spring Break Hours
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Closed Spring Break Hours
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Closed Spring Break Hours
Friday, March 13, 2020 Closed Regular Hours
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
Monday, March 16, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
Tueday, March 17, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Closed Extended Spring Break Hours
April 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Closed Holy Thursday
Friday, April 10, 2020 Closed Good Friday
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Closed Easter Weekend
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Closed Easter Day
Monday, April 13, 2020 Closed Easter Monday
May 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 Closed Special Hours
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed Memorial Day

 

 

 

Top