Gabriele Library

Calendar

Library Special Hours and Closed Dates


April 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Closed Holy Thursday
Friday, April 19, 2019 Closed Good Friday
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Closed Easter Weekend
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Closed Easter
Monday, April 22, 2019 Closed Easter Monday
May 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00 am to 12:00pm Special Hours
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed Memorial Day
July 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed Independence Day
September 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed Labor Day
October 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019 Closed Fall Break Day
November 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Special Hours
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Closed Christmas Eve Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019 Closed Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Closed New Year's Eve Day
--------------------------------------------------------Happy New Year 2020----------------------------------------------------------------
January 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed New Year Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed Martin Luther King Day
April 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Closed Holy Thursday
Friday, April 10, 2020 Closed Good Friday
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Closed Easter Weekend
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Closed Easter Day
Monday, April 13, 2020 Closed Easter Monday
May 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Special Hours
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Closed Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed Memorial Day

 

 

 

Top