Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4

  • For a review of The Way Way Back- click here
  • Check out the new Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • ImmacuLatté summer hours - Monday thru Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm, Friday 8:00am-2:00pm
  • POD Market summer hours - Monday thru Thursday 4:00pm-10:00pm
  • Writing Center will be closed the week of June 30th.
  • For information on the 100th Anniversary of World War I - Click here
  • Reminder - We will be closed on July 4, 5 and 6 for the Independence Day Holiday Weekend.
  • Reminder - The library is open on Thursday July 3 from 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
get in touch

Contact Us

 

Main Number - 610-647-4400
Reference x 3829
Serials x 3834
Library Staff

Library Director
Jeff Rollison
610-647-4400 x3841
jrollison@immaculata.edu

Acquisitions
Diane Dintino
610-647-4400 x3837
ddintino@immaculata.edu

Archive/Library Assistant
Sr. Anne Marie Burton
610-647-4400 x3280
aburton@immaculata.edu

Audio Visual Manager
Forest Collins
610-647-4400 3843
fcollins@immaculata.edu

Audio Visual Assistant
Mike Boles
610-647-4400 x3843
mboles@immaculata.edu

Bookkeeper
Loretta Pawlowski
610-647-4400 x3848
lpawlowski@immaculata.edu

Cataloger/Serials Librarian
Patricia Wilson 
610-647-4400 x3834
pwilson@immaculata.edu

Cataloging Assistant
Sister Patricia Micklos, IHM
610-647-4400 x3660
pmicklos@immaculata.edu 

Circulation Supervisor
Barb Wayne
610-647-4400 x3823
bwayne@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Matt Wayne
610-647-4400 x3839 
mwayne@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Suzanne Quigley 
610-647-4400 x3839
squigley@immaculata.edu 

Circulation Assistant
Vivian Beideman
610-647-4400 x3839
vbeideman@immaculata.edu

Head of ILL / Reference 
Sr. Alice Schaebler
610-647-4400 x3838
aschaebler@immaculata.edu

ILL Assistant / Reference 
Carla Sands
610-647-4400 x3827
csands@immaculata.edu

Library Systems Administrator
Lori Monk
610-647-4400 x3825 
lmonk@immaculata.edu

Reference Librarian
Carol Howe
610-647-4400 x3832
chowe@immaculata.edu

Reference Librarian
Christine Iannicelli 
610-647-4400 x3831
ciannicelli@immaculata.edu 

slide up button