Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

  • Click here for a review of the movie "The Revenant" starring Leonardo DiCaprio, 2015
  • For a list of newest books for 2016, click here
  • Check out the new Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • Check out our latest newsletter - click here
  • The Immaculatte is serving Starbucks Coffee, yummy!
get in touch

Contact Us

Reference
484-323-3829
Interlibrary Loan
484-323-3826
csands@immaculata.edu
Circulation Department
484-323-3839
bwayne@immaculata.edu
Serials
484-323-3834

Library Staff

Library Director
Jeff Rollison
484-323-3841
jrollison@immaculata.edu

Acquisitions
Diane Dintino
484-323-3837
ddintino@immaculata.edu

Archive/Library Assistant
Sr. Anne Marie Burton
484-323-3280
aburton@immaculata.edu

Bookkeeper
Loretta Pawlowski
484-323-3848
lpawlowski@immaculata.edu

Cataloger/Serials Librarian
Patricia Wilson 
484-323-3834
pwilson@immaculata.edu

Cataloging Assistant
Sister Patricia Micklos, IHM
484-323-3660
pmicklos@immaculata.edu 

Circulation Supervisor
Barb Wayne
484-323-3823
bwayne@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Carol Tafuro
484-323-3839 
ctafuro@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Jean Bauer
484-323-3839 
jbauer@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Suzanne Quigley 
484-323-3839
squigley@immaculata.edu

Head of ILL / Reference 
Sr. Alice Schaebler
484-323-3838
aschaebler@immaculata.edu

ILL Assistant / Reference 
Carla Sands
484-323-3827
csands@immaculata.edu

   

Library Systems Administrator
Lori Monk
484-323-3825 
lmonk@immaculata.edu

 

 

slide up button