Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

get in touch

Contact Us

Reference
484-323-3829
Interlibrary Loan
484-323-3826
csands@immaculata.edu
Circulation Department
484-323-3839
ctafuro@immaculata.edu
Serials
484-323-3834

Library Staff

Library Director
Jeff Rollison
484-323-3841
jrollison@immaculata.edu

Acquisitions/Bookkeeper
Diane Dintino
484-323-3837
ddintino@immaculata.edu

Archive/Library Assistant
Sr. Anne Marie Burton
484-323-3280
aburton@immaculata.edu

Cataloger/Serials Librarian
Patricia Wilson 
484-323-3834
pwilson@immaculata.edu

Cataloging Assistant
Sister Patricia Micklos, IHM
484-323-3660
pmicklos@immaculata.edu 

Circulation Assistant
Carol Tafuro
484-323-3839 
ctafuro@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
John McGinty
484-323-3839 
jbauer@immaculata.edu

Circulation Assistant
Suzanne Quigley 
484-323-3839
squigley@immaculata.edu

Head of ILL / Reference 
Sr. Alice Schaebler
484-323-3838
aschaebler@immaculata.edu

 

ILL Assistant / Reference 
Carla Sands
484-323-3827
csands@immaculata.edu

Library Systems Administrator
Lori Monk
484-323-3825 
lmonk@immaculata.edu

 
 

 

 

slide up button