Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

  • Check out the new information on our Interlibrary Loan service IUshare, click here
  • For a list of newest books for 2017, click here
  • Check out the Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • Have a question about the library, check out our FAQ page here.
  • Need help with something? Check out our tutorials page - click here
  • Immaculatè Cafe - click here for hours
get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

Friday, December 8, 2017
Closed
Feast of Immaculata Conception
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Monday, December 11, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Closed
Saturday before Christmas
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Closed
Sunday before Christmas
Monday, December 18, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, December 21, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 29, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018
Closed
New Years Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Closed
Weekend Before Classes Start
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Closed
Weekend Before Classes Start
Monday, January 8, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
 
slide up button