Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

Friday, June 1, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, June 8, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, June 22, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, June 23
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, June 29, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Closed
Fourth of July Holiday
Friday, July 6, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, July 20, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, July 27, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, August 3, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Friday, August 10, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Closed
Summer Special Hours
     
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
Reference Desk closed on the weekends during the summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slide up button