Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

  • Check out the new information on our Interlibrary Loan service IUshare, click here
  • For a list of newest books for 2017, click here
  • Check out the Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • Have a question about the library, check out our FAQ page here.
  • Need help with something? Check out our tutorials page - click here
  • Immaculatè Cafe - click here for hours
get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

April
Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 Noon - 1:00 am
Special Hours
May
Monday, May 1, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Monday, May 8, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, May 14, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, May 15, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Friday, May 26, 2017
8:00 am - 12 Noon
Special Hours
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day
Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, June 23, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, June 30, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Closed
Independence Weekend
Monday, July 3, 2017
Closed
Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Closed
Independence Day
Friday, July 7, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, August 4, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:00 am - 12Noon
Summer Hours
Monday, August 14, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Closed
Weekend before classes begin
Monday, August 21, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 4, 2017
Closed
Labor Day
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
 
slide up button