Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4

  • For a review of Delivery Man (2013)- click here
  • Check out the new Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • For information on the 100th Anniversary of World War I - Click here
  • Check out our new books here!
get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Noon - 5:00 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Noon - 8:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, March 2, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, March 5, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Closed
Holy Thursday
Friday, April 3, 2015
Closed
Good Friday
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Closed
Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Closed
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 6, 2015
Closed
Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Sunday, April, 26, 2015
Noon - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Monday, April 27, 2015
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Noon - 5:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, May 11, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 14, 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Friday, May 22, 2015
8:00 am - 12:00 Noon
Special Hours
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25, 2015
Closed
Memorial Day
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
Reference Desk closed on the weekends during the summer
slide up button