Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

Monday, January 8, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, March 4, 2018
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, March 5, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, March 8, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Closed
Easter Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Closed
Easter Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Closed
Easter Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Closed
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 2, 2018
Closed
Easter Monday
Sunday, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, May 14, 2018
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Closed
Commencement
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 28, 2018
Closed
Memorial Day
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
Reference Desk closed on the weekends during the summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slide up button