Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4

  • Search for a streaming video-we have over 1,300, click here
  • For a list of newest books for 2016, click here
  • Check out the Gabriele Library Blog - click here
  • Have a question about the library, check out our FAQ page here.
  • Need help with something? Check out our tutorials page - click here
  • The Immaculate Cafe is open - click here for hours
get in touch

Library Calendar - Special Hours and Closed Dates

December
January 2017
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, January 5, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Friday, January 6, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, January 7, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Special Hours
Sunday January 8, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, January 9, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
March
Sunday, March 5, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, March 6, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, March 9, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
April
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Closed
Holy Thursday
Friday, April 14, 2017
Closed
Good Friday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Closed
Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Closed
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 17, 2017
Closed
Easter Monday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 Noon - 1:00 am
Special Hours
May
Monday, May 1, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Special Hours
Monday, May 8, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Special Hours
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Sunday, May 14, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Special Hours
Monday, May 15, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Special Hours
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Closed
Commencement Weekend
Friday, May 26, 2017
8:00 am - 12 Noon
Special Hours
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day
Entrance Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to library closing.
 
slide up button